Mail call

As you may recall from some movies we made over the summer, I love getting mail. I love sending mail. I even love buying stamps, even though the United States Post Office gives a lot of people a lot of trouble.

It turns out that I’m not alone in this preponderance of postal passion, so I give you these two fine blogs to enjoy:

Letters of Note, a collection of awesome historical letters (which I believe was brought to my attention by Reddit originally), and

The 52 Letters Project, about a lady sending one letter per week for 2012 (brought to my attention by MM).

Happy reading, and happy mailing!

This entry was posted in Category Awesome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

