I love research

I don’t even remember in what obscure footnote I found this (although I think credit is likely due to Shelagh Grant), but I’m gonna go ahead and recommend that you read “Voyages et aventures du capitaine Hatteras: Les Anglais au pôle nord–Le désert de glace” by Jules Verne.

Why not? It’s free!

At the very least, I hope you enjoy look at the amazing illustrations as much as I enjoy deconstructing them.

 

 

This entry was posted in Category Awesome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love research

  1. K. Murphy says:

    that sounds fantastic! downloading now. (will read eventually I hope!) Thanks for the recc!

Leave a Reply

