Sometimes, I send out wacky emails…

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH THIS IS THE WORST DISSERTATION EVER AND I HATE IT AND SOMEONE ELSE ALREADY WROTE DOWN EVERY ORIGINAL IDEA I EVER HAD AND I HAVE EXCLUSIVELY WORN PAJAMAS FOR THE PAST SIX DAYS AND WHY AM I DOING THIS?! I WILL BE IN 22ND GRADE FOREVER!!!!

(Punchline next week.)

(My life might be the punchline.)

This entry was posted in Category Awesome. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sometimes, I send out wacky emails…

  1. A Yuen says:

    Amanda! It will be OK!!

  2. Nicole says:

    Things to look forward too after I finish applying for 1,000,000,00õ grants and taking my exams…

Leave a Reply

