Rockin’ it 2002 style with an Internet-based personality quiz

I don’t want to be that guy who always forwards personality quizzes, but since a Real Psychologist showed me the website for this quiz, AND I think that it can be interesting to compare how your impressions compare with something closer to reality / it can be useful to consider the results as a way of re-evaluating your life choices and your interactions with people around you, I am linking to it.

For kicks, I’ll tell you my results (and complain that they don’t give out 100%):

IMG_2066

From the explanation of the results (based on Research, oooh, fancy): “Your high score for agreeableness… indicates that you can find interpersonal conflict quite distressing.” And yet here I am on the Internet. Oh what fools these mortals be!

Happy Birthday, Meggie! I thought you might like this quiz as a birthday present that doesn’t take up room in your back pack.

This entry was posted in Category Awesome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

