FAQ: Did you choose Canadian Studies because of “Due South?”

Short answer: no.

Slightly longer answer:

I have been asked about the show quite frequently (as a FAQ would suggest), because it combines my interest in Canada with my roots (pronounced American-ly) in Chicago. But the first time I ever heard about “Due South” was in my first year of university. In England. Riddle me that.

Then my friend wrote a paper about it, and I decided to finally watch it (circa 2010), and it was AMAZING.

I am still amazed.

This entry was posted in Category Awesome and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FAQ: Did you choose Canadian Studies because of “Due South?”

  1. Funny, I got hooked on Due South for the first time while living in Iceland! Got a lot of the other foreign students watching it as well. The three final episodes of the first season are some of the best TV, ever.

  2. Ahahaha, that is great. That dog is pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

