Baby & Kid & Person Gifts – Part 7

Since quite a few people have asked me about baby / kid toys, I’m sharing some of the gifts that I like to give. This is Part 7 in a series.

Whelp, that’s it. After posting all of those themed gifts, I’m fresh out of ideas. So if anyone has any suggestions for a good en-masse sort of gift for four-year olds, please do send them my way!

Actually, I’m not totally out of ideas…

Book Gift Ideas

Hope these posts help you in your own gift-giving adventures, and saves you time (other than the meticulous assembly of multi-part art boxes and puff-paint application) when you’re trying to get gifts together for a lot of people in the same we-love-stickers-and-buckets-age-group.

This entry was posted in Category Awesome and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment